FASHION

Sorry Bae, but I’m in love with these shoes

One. Pink is the colour of the spring/summer season.

Two. I have been obsessed with fur heels for the longest.

Three. I now own the ultimate pair of heels.

A few weeks ago, I bought the ‘Wide Fit Nude Pink Faux Fur Strap Heels’ from New Look. Unfortunately, the picture on the website does not do the heels justice. They are so much prettier in real life and they are so comfortable.

I am in love.

The heels also come in grey. You can’t say I didn’t tell you – buy before they are gone

1 thought on “Sorry Bae, but I’m in love with these shoes”

Leave a Reply

